Unser Team in Mauren

Wann dürfen wir für Sie tätig werden?

Beck Transport AG
Weinfelderstrasse 3
CH-8576 Mauren TG

Tel. +41 71 634 62 62
Fax +41 71 634 62 60
info@becktransport.ch

Urs Beck

Geschäftsleitung

Tel. +41 71 634 62 82
urs.beck@becktransport.ch

Raphael Strässle

Leiter Spedition

Tel. +41 71 634 62 69
raphael.straessle@becktransport.ch

Peter Künzle

Disposition

Tel. +41 71 634 62 65
peter.kuenzle@becktransport.ch

Michael Schumacher

Disposition

Tel. +41 71 634 62 66
michael.schumacher@becktransport.ch

Marion Künzle

Administration (50 %)

Tel. +41 71 634 62 68
marion.kuenzle@becktransport.ch

Manuela Mauchle

Administration (50 %)

Tel. +41 71 634 62 68
manuela.mauchle@becktransport.ch

Andreas Sidler

Administration

Tel. +41 71 634 62 72
andreas.sidler@becktransport.ch

Thomas Thierbach

Verkauf / Offerten / Disposition

Tel. +41 71 634 62 84
thomas.thierbach@becktransport.ch

Thomas Kanis

Disposition / Verkauf / Offerten

Tel. +41 71 634 62 67
thomas.kanis@becktransport.ch

Karin Beck

Buchhaltung

Tel. +41 71 634 62 71
karin.beck@becktransport.ch